Notification from Springshare for Server Maintenance at 2am, Wed 28 Dec 2022

Springshare is planning necessary server maintenance for all products starting at 18:00 UTC on Tuesday 27 December 2022, which will require as much as 5 minutes of down time for each Springshare app (LibApps, LibGuides, LibAnswers, LibCal, LibStaffer, LibWizard, LibInsight, and LibConnect).

There are no changes required on your side. This is simply a notification of the expected down time while we update our servers.

Convert to your time zone so you know exactly when this downtime will affect your site. Here are some conversions for the maintenance start time:

  • Delhi: 11:30pm, Tue 27 Dec 2022
  • Perth / Singapore / Beijing / Hong Kong: 2am, Wed 28 Dec 2022
  • Seoul: 3am, Wed 28 Dec 2022
  • Sydney: 5am, Wed 28 Dec 2022

The Springshare Team.

Notification from Springshare for Server Maintenance at 2am, Wed 28 Dec 2022

Related

https://library.vinuni.edu.vn/newss/library-operating-hours-update-summer-schedule/

Library Operating Hours Update: Summer Schedule

We would like to inform you about the revised operating hours for the library during June and the su [...]

Read More
https://library.vinuni.edu.vn/newss/bookshelf-reunion-alumni-legacy-book-donation-campaign/

Bookshelf Reunion Alumni Legacy: Book donation campaign

As you get ready to step into the next exciting phase of your life, we invite you to leave a meaning [...]

Read More
https://library.vinuni.edu.vn/newss/regarding-temporary-suspension-of-services-in-the-semi-pro-room-a202/

Regarding Temporary Suspension of Services in the Semi-Pro Room and Editing Room

We would like to inform you that from June 3, 2024, to June 20, 2024, the Semi-Pro Room (A202) and E [...]

Read More